The Executive Board Announced to the Executive Board



Judge Annali Basson

Senior Vice-President

Mr Jaren Phillips (South Africa)


Mr Henrique Chissano – (Mozambique)

Mr Abdi Kedir Mohammed – (Ethiopia)

Mr Ait Maklhroub Nadir- (Morocco)

Secretary General

Mr Lee Khan (Zimbabwe)

Director: Technical

Korean Instructor (to be announced)

Director: Umpiring

Mr Tony Ribeiro (Mozambique)

Director: TFA Women’s Committee

Miss Audrey Gorman (South Africa)

Director: Communications and Media

Mrs Faye Gorman (South Africa)

Director: Tournaments

Appointed by the hosting country